​RP National Honor Society Selects Officers

The Riverton Parke High School National Honor Society held its election of officers recently. Those voted in to positions of responsibility are, from left, B.J. Hopton, president; Michaela Marion, vice president; Addie Moeller, treasurer; and Robin Mathas, secretary. Members of the National Honor Society demonstrate excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. The adviser of the program is Kristi Johnson.